What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

About SCC

Community Council Members

 Community Council Chair– Debbi Christiansen

[email protected] / 1-801-995-0897

 Co-Chair– Erin Abrams

[email protected] / 1-801-494-3380

 Secretary– Mikelle Foster

[email protected] / 1-801-870-2147

 District Community Council Member– Natalie Ockey

[email protected] / 1-801-766-7368

 Parent Member– Tricia Dunstan

[email protected] / 1-801-404-4435

 Parent Member– Amanda Riggs

[email protected] / 1-801-427-9016

 Parent Member– Julianne Olson

[email protected] / 1-801-381-3065

 Parent Member– Lacey Larson

[email protected] / 1-801-400-3451

 Parent Member– Angeline Collette

[email protected] / 1-801-708-1752

 PTA President– Jackie Warner

[email protected]1-801-856-4689

 Community Council Vice-Chair– Principal Alisa Hart

[email protected] / 1-801-610-8713

School Member– Scott Gonsalves

[email protected] / 1-801-610-8713

School Member– Brady Farr

[email protected] / 1-801-610-8713

Parent/School Member– Cheree Caldwell

[email protected] / 1-801-610-8713